Menu Close

Worship Online Livestream and On Demand

Using livestreaming, videos and downloadable resources to provide an alternative worship experience from your home

Sunday worship livestream begins at 11:00. Resources available 8:00 a.m. on Sundays

Include Giving in Your Worship Experience
 on the videoes.  To give to the general fund as you would by giving in the offering plate in worship, select "Tithe and Offering" in the fund menu.  For Second Mile giving, select a fund of your choice such as "Camp Fund" or "Missions".  You can also send a check to  Faith United - A United Methodist Church at 300 9th St. NW, North Canton, OH 44720.

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:

Ash Wednesday, February 17, 2021 First Day of Lent

Worship Resources for viewing and/or downloading:
  • Ash Wednesday Bulletin
  • Ash Wednesday Doodle Page
  • Again & Again Devotional Booklet for Lent available by email, contact Kathy Schmucker.
  • Bishop Malone’s Lenten Scripture and Reflection Calendar
  • In addition to the online Worship By Wire Ash Wednesday Service, an Ash Wednesday Drive-thru Blessing is available at the 9th Street circle drive entrance of the church.
    • 12:00pm – 1:00 pm and 5:00pm – 6:30pm
    • Lent Kits will be distributed here as well as available at the Book/Resource Table in the Gathering Area of the Church.